afonso9.com :: BLOG Oficial do goleador Afonso Alves ::


Brasileiro Afonso Alves interessa ao Barcelona, diz jornal by Villa Nova A.C.
setembro 26, 2007, 2:15 pm
Filed under: Barcelona, Outras Notícias, Seleção Brasileira, Vilarreal

da Folha Online
da Lancepress

070905afonso55.jpgO Barcelona e o Vilarreal, ambos da Espanha, podem começar a brigar para ter o atacante Afonso Alves, do Heerenveen, segundo divulgado no jornal catalão “Sport”. O jogador interessaria aos dois clubes para janeiro, quando abre a janela de contratações na Europa

O atacante brasileiro ganhou notoriedade no mundo do futebol pelas convocações do técnico da seleção brasileira, Dunga. Afonso Alves participou da Copa América, em julho, na Venezuela.

Recentemente, o jogador lançou uma nota oficial em que se dizia descontente por permanecer no seu atual time, o Heerenveen, da Holanda, clube que acusa de tratá-lo como “escravo”.

Muito se fala da existência de trabalho escravo no Brasil, fato que, lamentavelmente, é verídico em longínquas regiões do país. O que causa maior estranheza é perceber que em alguns cantões da liberal Holanda também há instintos escravocratas aflorando em pleno século 21“, dizia a nota.

Artilheiro da última temporada do Campeonato Holandês, com 34 gols, Afonso reclama por não ter sido negociado para uma equipe maior e por ter que permanecer em um time apenas mediano do país –terminou a última temporada na quinta colocação.


10 Comentários so far
Deixe um comentário

Brazilian Alfonso Alves, aggressor of the Election of Brazil, must be transferred in the winter window to England, its entrepreneur Robert Tibúrcio and Pini Zahavi estao intermediating the transfern.

Comentário por Octavio Pierre

Alves
I saw you this evening
and i’m glad you’re playing again
but also i know you can do better
Alves i had one time the chance to speak to you
and i think you are such a nice guy,
you’re smile was so beautiful
and i want to see that smile again (please)
i was(am) a big admire from lasse nilsson
it is a pitty that he is playing in France at this moment because the dutch television does’nt pay any attention to this competion
Alves i’ll hope you will stay in Heerenveen
because i loved you to play
please stay for at least a year(or two)
so you also win the people for you again
and Alves i know you have problems
and i hope you can leave them behind you
i have a lot to say to you, but i can’t
not on this site
but i will support you!

Comentário por feanfan

ESSE SITE http://WWW.AFONSOLVES.EU É PURO VIRUS,PUTA VIRUS NÃO ENTREM É VIRUS,COISA DE PICARETÃO.

Comentário por Geraldo Antunes Meira

ENTREVISTA EXCLUSIVA SITE TERRA.COM!
Afonso volta a jogar em pé de guerra com o patrão

Sábado, 22 de setembro de 2007, 08h24

Luciano Borges

Reprodução

Afonso Alves: “É duro para minha mãe ler no meu website alguns torcedores
do SC Heerenveen me chamando de Macaquinho”

Durante quase dois meses (junho e julho), o atacante Afonso Alves viveu o
melhor momento de sua carreira. Disputou e ganhou a Copa América jogando
pela seleção brasileira. Acumula seis convocações.
Depois foi chamado pelo técnico Dunga para os amistosos deste mês contra
Estados Unidos e México, contra quem marcou seu primeiro gol pelo Brasil.
Mas, ao mesmo tempo, o mineiro de 26 anos estava irritado.

Depois de ter se tornado o maior artilheiro em uma temporada do Campeonato
Holandês e de atingir status de seleção, Afonso recebeu várias propostas
para se transferir de clube. Algumas, segundo o próprio jogador, “pagavam
em um mês o que ganho por ano”.

Para a ira do atleta que começou no Atlético Mineiro, o Heerenveen, clube
holandês que o revelou para Dunga e para o mundo, se recusou a sequer discutir
valores com times interessados.

A situação atingiu seu ponto crítico no início de setembro, quando a assessoria
de imprensa do jogador chegou a distribuir um comunicado com o título “Escravidão
Vigora em Heerenveen”.

Nele, Afonso explicou por que tinha deixado de participar da festa dos melhores
do ano na Holanda. Ele alegou falta de clima. Afinal, queria se transferir
para outro clube e ganhar mais dinheiro. Mas foi impedido pelo clube.

O clima, segundo o comunicado de Afonso Alves, despertou até manifestações
racistas da torcida: “É duro para minha mãe ler no meu website alguns torcedores
do SC Heerenveen me chamando de ‘Macaquinho’. É exatamente como me sentiria
se tivesse que me curvar publicamente aos meus ‘proprietários’ esta noite”.

Afonso tem contrato de quatro anos. Cumpriu um e tem outros três pela frente.
Mais calmo, conversou com o Terra Magazine e contou como foi sua volta à
cidade holandesa.

Terra Magazine – Esta posição dos dirigentes do Heerenveen causou desgaste?
Afonso Alves – Claro. Meu empresário passou mais de um mês recebendo um monte
de propostas e o clube não quis me vender. Eu fiquei ali, vendo os dias passarem,
o prazo da janela européia chegando ao fim, e os caras enrolando, enrolando…Acabei
ficando aqui.

Como está o clima no clube?
Eu voltei para cá segunda-feira passada. Saio de casa e vou treinar. Não
tenho contato com os dirigentes. Só com o treinador, que gosta de mim e conversou
muito comigo.

O que ele disse?
Ele acha que estava certo em querer uma transferência, mas que não pode fazer
nada. Ele gosta de mim. Entende minha situação. Agora, o jeito é esperar.
Mas falta pouco mais de dois meses para a janela abrir outra vez. Hoje, o
clube está sem presidente (era Riemer van der Velde). Quem manda é um grupo
de diretores.

Mas você recebeu mesmo várias propostas?
Cara, um clube inglês ofereceu 17 milhões de euros e eles recusaram. O Heerenveen
pagou 4,5 milhões por mim. Apareceram clubes da França, Rússia, Espanha e
eles nem quiseram conversar. Daqui mesmo do futebol holandês, houve time
interessado. Mas eles não querem me vender para outra equipe da Holanda.
Até agora não sei o porquê.

O que você acha que despertou tanto interesse: os gols que marcou no Campeonato
Holandês (34) ou a sua ida à seleção brasileira?
Acho que foi mais o fato de ter sido convocado para a seleção brasileira.
É claro que ter feito os gols na temporada passada e brigar com o Totti pela
Chuteira de Ouro (entregue ao artilheiro da Europa após cada temporada) chamou
a atenção dos clubes. Mas jogar pelo Brasil valoriza muito.

Como você avalia sua passagem pela seleção até agora?
Foi tranqüilo. O grupo é muito legal. Eu já conhecia alguns atletas por ter
jogado contra eles. Lá todos são amigos. Depois, ganhamos a Copa América
e, contra o México, fiz meu primeiro gol com a amarelinha.

Este foi um momento inesquecível?
Ah foi! Foi também o gol mais rápido da minha carreira. Não levou nem três
minutos (ele entrou aos 37 minutos do segundo tempo e marcou aos 40). Acho
até que fiquei mais valorizado ainda. Vou custar mais caro (risos).

Aliás, você não retornou para a Holanda depois do amistoso contra o México.
Por quê?
Fui para Belo Horizonte. Queria ver minha família. Uma coisa legal que aconteceu
foi meu filho Felipe Henrique ter visto o gol contra o México pela tevê.
A gente conversou depois e ele estava orgulhoso do pai. Eu também queria
descansar um pouco, esfriar a cabeça.

E agora? Vai jogar com vontade?
Estou normal, treinando desde segunda-feira. Não tenho nada contra o time.
Além disso, não posso ficar parado. Tem a seleção brasileira e quero ser
chamado para as eliminatórias. É o que me motiva mais. Tenho que continuar
a fazer gols.

O Heerenveen não começou bem a temporada. Como está o time?
Em quatro rodadas, o time ganhou um jogo, perdeu outro e empatou dois. A
vitória foi na semana passada sobre o Excelsior por 5 a 2. O Heerenveen estreou
na Copa Uefa e venceu o Helsimborg, da Suécia (5 x 3). O grupo mudou muito.
Da temporada passada, o clube perder sete jogadores. O volante titular parou
de jogar. O atacante Lasse Nilsson (sueco) que atuava comigo foi jogar no
St Etienne, na França. Um zagueiro também foi para lá. Eles promoveram os
meninos da base. A média de idade cai para menos de 23 anos.

O atacante que você falou era seu principal assistente?
Pior que era. A maioria dos gols que marquei nasceram dos passes do Nilsson.
Mas estou aqui na Europa há cinco anos. Estou acostumado.

A cidade é pequena, não é?
É, tem só 30 mil habitantes.

E os torcedores? Como reagiram na sua volta?
Normal. Nem vou muito ao centro da cidade. Eu saio de meu apartamento e vou
treinar ao lado do estádio. Tenho pouco contato com as pessoas.

O episódio da entrega da Chuteira de Ouro da Holanda não o prejudicou?
Acho que não. Eu fiz um comunicado especial explicando os motivos da minha
ausência. O prêmio e a festa são patrocinados por um jornal que me criticou
porque queria ser negociado . Eu ganhei o prêmio de melhor jogador do torneio.
Mas achei melhor não ir com esta confusão do caramba. O time foi, o treinador
foi e recebeu o troféu em meu lugar. Ele está aqui comigo. Vou levar para
o Brasil e colocar lá em casa.

O volante Vampeta do Corinthians costuma dizer que jogador, quando quer ir
embora de clube, não há quem o impeça. Você está neste caso?
Eu vou continuar jogando aqui com a mesma vontade de antes. Faltam só dois
meses para a janela abrir novamente. Desta vez eu saio. A diretoria sabe
disso. É bom negócio para eles e para mim.

Comentário por Geraldo Antunes Meira

Alfonso comes back to play in foot of war with the master Saturday, 22 of September of 2007, 08h24 Luciano Borges Reproduction Alfonso Alves: “my mother Is hard to read in my website some torcedores of the SC Heerenveen calling me Macaquinho” During almost two months (June and July), the aggressor Alfonso Alves lived the best moment of its career. He disputed and he gained the America Pantry playing for the Brazilian election. He accumulates six invocations. Later he was called by the Dunga technician for the games this month against United States and Mexico, against who marked its first goal for Brazil. But, at the same time, the miner of 26 years was irritated. After having if become the biggest artilleryman in one season of the Dutch Championship and to reach election status, Alfonso received some proposals to move of club. Some, according to proper player, “paid in one month what profit per year”. For the anger of the athlete who started in the Athletical Miner, the Heerenveen, dutch club who disclosed it for Dunga and the world, if at least refused to argue values with interested teamses. The situation reached its critical point in the beginning of September, when the assessorship of the press of the player arrived to distribute an official notice with the heading “Slavery Invigorates in Heerenveen”. In it, Alfonso explained why he had left to participate of the party of the best ones of the year in Holland. It alleged climate lack. After all, another club wanted to move and to gain more money. But he was hindered for the club. The climate, according to communicated of Alfonso Alves, despertou until racist manifestations of the twisted one: “my mother Is hard to read in my website some torcedores of the SC Heerenveen calling me ` Macaquinho ‘. She is accurately as she would feel me if she had that to public bend me to mine ` proprietors ‘ this night “. Alfonso has contract of four years. He fulfilled one and he has others three for the front. Calmer, he talked with the Magazine Land and he counted as it was its return to the dutch city. Magazine land – This position of the controllers of the Heerenveen caused consuming? Alfonso Alves – Clearly. My entrepreneur passed one month more than receiving a mount from proposals and the club did not want to vender me. I was there, seeing the days to pass, the stated period of the européia window arriving at the end, and the faces rolling, rolling… I finished being here. How it is the climate in the club? I came back here toward last monday. I leave house and I go to train. I do not have contact with the controllers. Only with the trainer, who likes me and talked very with me. What it said? It finds that it was certain in wanting a transference, but that he cannot make nothing. It likes me. He understands my situation. Now, the skill is to wait. But window little lacks more than to two months it to open another time. Today, the club is without president (van was Riemer to give Velde). Who orders is a group of directors. But you it received some proposals exactly? Face, an English club offered 17 million euros and them they had refused. The Heerenveen paid 4,5 million for me. They had appeared clubs of France, Russia, Spain and them nor had wanted to talk. Same Daqui of the dutch soccer, had interested teams. But they do not want to vender me for another team of Holland. So far I do not know the reason. What you find that despertou as much interest: gols that she marked in the Dutch Championship (34) or gone its to the Brazilian election? I find that it was more the fact to have been convoked for the Brazilian election. She is clearly that to have done gols in the last season and to fight with the Totti for the Chuteira de Ouro (after delivers to the artilleryman of the Europe each season) she called the attention the clubs. But to play for Brazil values very. How you evaluate its ticket for the election so far? He was calm. The group is very legal. I already knew some athletes for having played against them. There all are friends. Later, we gain the America Pantry and, against Mexico, I made my first goal with amarelinha. This was a inesquecível moment? Ah it was! It was also the goal fastest of my career. It did not take nor three minutes (it entered to the 37 minutes of second time and marked to the 40). I find until I was more valued still. I go to cost more expensive (laughs). By the way, you it did not return for Holland after the game against Mexico. For what!? I was for Belo Horizonte. It wanted to see my family. A legal thing that happened was my son Philip Enrique to have seen the goal against Mexico for tevê. People talked later and it was proud of the father. I also wanted to rest a little, to cool the head. E now? It goes to play with will? I am normal, training since monday. I do not have nothing against the teams. Moreover, I cannot be motionless. It has the Brazilian election and I want to be called for the eliminatory ones. It is what it motivates me more. I have that to continue to make gols. The Heerenveen did not start the season well. How he is the teams? In four rounds, the teams gained a game, lost another one and tied up to two. The victory was last week on the Excelsior for 5 the 2. The Heerenveen estreou in Pantry the UEFA and won the Helsimborg, of Sweden (5 x 3). The group moved very. Of the passed season, the club to lose seven players. The titular projection stopped to play. The aggressor Lasse Nilsson (Swedish) that he acted with me was to play in the St Etienne, in France. A zagueiro also was for there. They had promoted the boys of the base. The age average falls for less than 23 years. The aggressor who you spoke was its main assistant? Worse that he was. The majority of gols that I marked had been born of the passes of the Nilsson. But I am here in the Europe has five years. I am accustomed. The city is small, right? It is, has alone 30 a thousand inhabitants. E the torcedores? How they had reacted in its return? Normal. Nor I go very to the center of the city. I leave my apartment and go to train to the side of the stadium. I have little contact with the people. The episode of the delivery of the Chuteira de Ouro of Holland did not harm it? I find that not. I made a special official notice explaining the reasons of my absence. The prize and the party are sponsored by a periodical that criticized me because it wanted to be negotiated. I gained the prize of better player of the match. But I found better not to go with this confusion of caramba. The teams was, the trainer was and received the trophy in my place. It is here with me. I go to take it Brazil and to place back in house. The Vampeta projection of the Corinthians costuma to say that player, when he wants to go even so of club, does not have who hinders it. You are in this case? I go to continue playing here with the same will of before. They only lack to two months window to open it again. This time I leave. The direction knows of this. It is good business for them and me.

Comentário por Octavio Pierre

Alfonso komt om in voet van oorlog met de hoofdzaterdag te spelen terug, 22 van September 2007, 08h24 Luciano Borges Reproduction Alfonso Alves: “mijn moeder is moeilijk om in mijn website sommige torcedores van Sc te lezen Heerenveen die me roept Macaquinho” tijdens bijna twee maanden (Juni en Juli), leefde de aanvaller Alfonso Alves het beste ogenblik van zijn carrière. Hij betwistte en hij bereikte Pantry van Amerika het spelen voor de Braziliaanse verkiezing. Hij accumuleert zes aanroepingen. Later werd hij gevraagd door de technicus Dunga de spelen deze maand tegen Verenigde Staten en Mexico, tegen wie zijn eerste doel voor Brazilië merkte. Maar tezelfdertijd was de mijnwerker van 26 jaar geïrriteerd. Na als is geworden grootste artilleryman in één seizoen van het Nederlandse Kampioenschap en om verkiezingsstatus te bereiken, ontving Alfonso sommige voorstellen om zich van club te bewegen. Sommigen, volgens juiste speler, “betaalden in één maand welke winst per jaar”. Voor de woede van de atleet die in de Atletische Mijnwerker, Heerenveen, Nederlandse club begon die het voor Dunga en de wereld onthulde, als minstens geweigerd om waarden met geinteresseerde teamses te debatteren. De situatie bereikte in het begin zijn kritiek punt van September, toen assessorship van de pers van de speler aankwam om een officieel bericht met de rubriek de “Slavernij te verspreiden stimuleert in Heerenveen”. Daarin, verklaarde Alfonso waarom hij om van de partij van de beste van het jaar in Holland had weggegaan deel te nemen. Het beweerde klimaatgebrek. Toch wilde een andere club meer geld bewegen en bereiken. Maar hij werd belemmerd voor de club. Het klimaat, volgens gecommuniceerd van Alfonso Alves, despertou tot racistische manifestaties van verdraaide: “mijn moeder is moeilijk om in mijn website sommige torcedores van Sc te lezen Heerenveen die me roept ` Macaquinho ‘. Zij is nauwkeurig aangezien zij me zou voelen als zij dat aan openbaar had me aan mijn` eigenaars ‘ buigen deze nacht “. Alfonso heeft contract van vier jaar. Hij vervulde één en hij heeft anderen drie voor de voorzijde. Kalmer, sprak hij met het Land van het Tijdschrift en hij telde aangezien het zijn terugkeer aan de Nederlandse stad was. Land van het tijdschrift – Deze positie van de controlemechanismen van Heerenveen veroorzaakte het verbruiken? Alfonso Alves – duidelijk. Mijn overgegaane ondernemer één maand meer dan ontvangend een onderstel van voorstellen en de club wilde aan vender me niet. Ik was, die de dagen ziet overgaan, daar de verklaarde periode van het, en gezichten die européiavenster dat… rollen aan het eind aankomt rolt Ik eindigde hier zijnd. Hoe het is het klimaat in de club? Ik kwam hier naar vorige maandag terug. Ik verlaat huis en ik ga opleiden. Ik heb geen contact met de controlemechanismen. Slechts met de trainer, die van me houdt en met me zeer gesproken. Wat het zei? Het vindt dat het binnen willend transference bepaald was, maar dat hij niets niet kan maken. Het houdt van me. Hij begrijpt mijn situatie. Nu, moet de vaardigheid wachten. Maar venster klein gebrek meer dan aan twee maanden het om een andere tijd te openen. Vandaag, is de club zonder voorzitter (de bestelwagen was Riemer om Velde te geven). Wie is een groep directeuren opdracht geeft tot. Maar u het ontving precies sommige voorstellen? Het gezicht, een Engelse club bood 17 miljoen euro en hen aan zij had geweigerd. Heerenveen betaalde 4.5 miljoen voor me. Zij hadden clubs van Frankrijk, Rusland, Spanje en hen geleken noch willen spreken. Zelfde Daqui van het Nederlandse voetbal, had teams geïnteresseerd. Maar zij willen aan vender me niet voor een ander team van Holland. Tot dusver ken ik niet de reden. Wat u dat despertou zo veel rente vindt: gols dat zij in Nederlands Kampioenschap (34) of zijn gegaan aan de Braziliaanse verkiezing merkte? Ik vind dat het meer het feit dat voor de Braziliaanse verkiezing moet bijeengeroepen te zijn was. Zij is duidelijk dat om gols in het laatste seizoen gedaan te hebben en met Totti voor Chuteira DE Ouro (na levert aan artilleryman van Europa elk seizoen) te vechten zij de aandacht de clubs riep. Maar om voor de waarden van Brazilië zeer te spelen. Hoe u evalueert zijn kaartje tot dusver voor de verkiezing? Hij was kalm. De groep is zeer wettelijk. Ik kende reeds sommige atleten voor gespeeld te hebben tegen hen. Er allen zijn vrienden. Later, bereiken wij Pantry van Amerika en, tegen Mexico, maakte ik mijn eerste doel met amarelinha. Dit was een inesquecívelogenblik? Ah het was! Het was ook het doel snelst van mijn carrière. Het nam niet noch drie minuten (het ging aan de 37 minuten tweede keer binnen en merkte aan 40). Ik vind tot ik nog meer getaxeerd was. Ik ga kosten duurder (lach). Door de manier, keerde u het niet voor Holland na het spel terug tegen Mexico. Voor wat!? Ik was voor Belo Horizonte. Het wilde mijn familie zien. Een wettelijk ding dat gebeurde was mijn zoon Philip Enrique om het doel tegen Mexico voor tevê gezien te hebben. De mensen spraken later en het was trots van de vader. Ik wilde ook een weinig rusten, om het hoofd te koelen. E nu? Het gaat spelen met zal? Ik ben normaal, opleidend sinds maandag. Ik heb niets niet tegen de teams. Voorts kan ik motionless zijn niet. Het heeft de Braziliaanse verkiezing en ik wil de uitscheidings worden gevraagd. Het is wat het me meer motiveert. Ik heb dat blijven maken gols. Heerenveen begon goed niet het seizoen. Hoe hij is de teams? In vier rondes, bereikten de teams een spel, verloren een andere één en bonden tot twee. De overwinning was vorige week op de Houtwol voor 5 2. Estreou Heerenveen in Pantry UEFA en gewonnen Helsimborg, van Zweden (5 x 3). De zeer bewogen groep. Van het overgegaane seizoen, de club om zeven spelers te verliezen. De titular projectie die wordt tegengehouden om te spelen. De aanvaller Lasse (Zweedse) Nilsson dat hij met me was handelde in St.Etienne, in Frankrijk te spelen. Een zagueiro was ook daar voor. Zij hadden de jongens van de basis bevorderd. Het leeftijdsgemiddelde valt voor minder dan 23 jaar. De aanvaller wie u sprak was zijn hoofdmedewerker? Slechter dat hij was. De meerderheid van gols die ik merkte was geboren van de passen van Nilsson geweest. Maar ik ben in Europa heb hier vijf jaar. Ik ben gebruikelijk. De stad is klein, juist? Het is, heeft alleen 30 duizend inwoners. E torcedores? Hoe zij in zijn terugkeer hadden gereageerd? Normaal. Noch ga ik zeer naar het centrum van de stad. Ik verlaat mijn flat en ga aan de kant van het stadion opleiden. Ik heb weinig contact met de mensen. De episode van de levering van Chuteira DE Ouro van Holland berokkende het niet? Ik vind dat niet. Ik maakte een speciaal officieel bericht dat de redenen van mijn afwezigheid verklaart. De prijs en de partij worden gesponsord door een tijdschrift dat me kritiseerde omdat het wilde worden besproken. Ik bereikte de prijs van betere speler van de gelijke. Maar ik vond beter niet om met deze verwarring van caramba te gaan. De teams waren, was de trainer en ontving trophy in mijn plaats. Het is hier met me. Ik ga het nemen Brazilië en terug binnenshuis plaatsen. De projectie Vampeta van Corinthians costuma om die speler te zeggen, wanneer hij maar toch van club wil gaan, heeft wie niet het belemmert. U bent in dit geval? Ik ga blijven speel hier met het zelfde voordien zal van. Zij ontbreken slechts aan twee maanden venster om het opnieuw te openen. Dit keer dat ik heb weggegaan. De richting kent van dit. Het is goede zaken voor hen en me.

Comentário por Octavio Pierre

lol

Comentário por The Priest

Great game last night!!!
To bad you guys won because Psv cheated😦
Hope you make 30 goals this season again🙂

Comentário por EredivisieFaen

Ola Afonso,

So tem idiota aqui no seu site….
tudo bem.

Listen up you Heerenveen fans. If he plays for your crap team, then your crap managers will have no reason to transfer him in the winter. Apparently, your club is after the victories that Afonso can bring, and they do not care about the athlete. You have had him for one year; that’s it. He does NOT owe you three years, no matter what his contract says.

Heerenveen fans, see if any Brazilians play for your team in the future.

Forca Afonso

Comentário por Lucio

Quote Lucio 09.28 pm. @ 6.13 p
Listen up you Heerenveen fans. If he plays for your crap team, then your crap managers will have no reason to transfer him in the winter. Apparently, your club is after the victories that Afonso can bring, and they do not care about the athlete. You have had him for one year; that’s it. He does NOT owe you three years, no matter what his contract says.

Heerenveen fans, see if any Brazilians play for your team in the future.

***whats your point: of course he will play for Heerenveen and of course they have no reason to tranfer him in the winter. And yes they are after the victories that Afonso (with the rest of the team) can bring, thats why they are paying him. And they do care about the player why else did they sign a 4-year contract.
And yes, even in the future a Brazilian will play for SC Heerenveen will, his name; Paolo Henrique.

Comentário por Friesland




Deixe uma resposta

